top of page
現代建築

leader de la tendance de l'architecture en acier inoxydable

16.jpg

CONTACT US

PingShan District, Shen Zhen,Guang Dong, China

Thank you for Submitting your message!

PERFECTION

LE SUCCÈS DÉPEND DE L'OBTENTION DES BONS DÉTAILS

Crazy Metal produit des panneaux muraux intégrés en acier inoxydable de haute qualité dans les plus brefs délais dans un centre de traitement moderne, du lot unique au grand lot. Le cœur de l'usine est un système de stockage de tôles automatisé avec des machines laser connectées, des poinçonneuses, des chambres de pliage et plusieurs presses plieuses.

Grâce à l'application supplémentaire d'équipements de chargement et de déchargement automatiques, la productivité globale du système peut être optimisée. Notre centre de production utilise des processus de fabrication communs et des flux de travail automatisés. Cela nous permet de combiner le plus haut degré d'automatisation avec l'expertise et le sens de la qualité de nos employés afin de pouvoir répondre aux besoins et aux défis croissants du projet.

Grâce à l'étroite collaboration entre nos départements de développement et de production et à notre approche numérique continue, nos clients peuvent compter sur un flux de travail fluide, la plus haute précision et l'exactitude dimensionnelle.

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations

Please call: +86-18688779774

Skype:       cmmiao@hotmail.com

Wechat:     8618688779774

Whatsapp: 8618688779774

© 2020 by CRZMETAL

Head Office

Add: Building 7, Liuhe Science and
Technology Park, Pingshan District, Shenzhen,
Guangdong, China

Email:    stella@crzmetal.com

Tel:        86-755-61302401

Mobile:  86-18688779774

bottom of page

top of page
現代建築

Experience the leading trend of stainless steel architecture

16.jpg

CONTACT US

PingShan District, Shen Zhen,Guang Dong, China

Thank you for Submitting your message!

PERFECTION

SUCCESS DEPENDS ON GETTING THE DETAILS RIGHT

Crazy Metal produces high-quality stainless steel integrated wall panels in the shortest time in a modern processing center-from single batch to large batch. The core of the plant is an automated sheet metal storage system with connected laser machines, punching machines, bending chambers and multiple bending presses.

Through the additional application of automatic loading and unloading equipment, the overall productivity of the system can be optimized. Our production center utilizes common manufacturing processes and automated workflows. This allows us to combine the highest degree of automation with the expertise and quality awareness of our employees so that we can meet the growing needs and challenges of the project.

Thanks to the close cooperation between our development and production departments and our continuous digital approach, our customers can rely on a smooth workflow, the highest precision and dimensional accuracy.

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations

Please call: +86-18688779774

Skype:       cmmiao@hotmail.com

Wechat:     8618688779774

Whatsapp: 8618688779774

© 2020 by CRZMETAL

Head Office

Add: Building 7, Liuhe Science and
Technology Park, Pingshan District, Shenzhen,
Guangdong, China

Email:    stella@crzmetal.com

Tel:        86-755-61302401

Mobile:  86-18688779774

bottom of page